Home
List of Schools School Accountability Report Card Testing Information
Board of Education Board Policy and Codes Election Information Public Meetings Videos
District Administration Superintendent Business Services Educational Services Personnel Services Facilities Fiscal Services Food Services Information Technology Maintenance Measure C4 Bond Purchasing Risk Management Student Safety & Transit Student Support Services
Aeries Support for Staff Report Cards Professional Development Resources for Teachers Making the Move to Google
Common Core Resources for Parents Aeries Resources for Parents Anonymous Drug Reporting Form Digital Citizenship Information and Resources Heroin Task Force Contact Information Substance Abuse Prevention and Intervention Welcome to Student & Parent Resources
Business Services

Welcome to Business Services

Business Services oversees the departments of  Information Technology, Fiscal Services, Food Services, Risk Management, Purchasing, Facilities and Planning, Transportation and Maintenance and Operations for the Simi Valley Unified School District.

Ron Todo, Assistant Superintendent Business & Facilities

TODO_RON LORES-CROP.jpg

805-306-4500 ext. 4011

ron.todo@simivalleyusd.org

 

Janice Thelen

Sr. Administrative Assistant

805-306-4500 ext. 4012

janice.thelen@simivalleyusd.org

FCMAT

FCMAT information

http://www.fcmat.org

Energy Conservation Program and Guidelines

DEVELOPER/BUILDING FEES, FORM AND INFORMATION

Information on Developer/building school fees, certification form and information.

Information and Guidelines for paying fees

School Fee Certification Form

 

SURPLUS PROPERTY FOR SALE

Wood Ranch Conference Center - SOLD!!

Long Canyon Property - PENDING

L.A./Blackstock Ave.

        Resolution Offering District Property For Sale to Public Entities

DEFERRED MAINTENANCE 5 YEAR PLAN

Facilities and Planning

Pedro Avila, Director, Ext. 4401

Facilities & Planning

pedro.avila@simivalleyusd.org

Facilities planning, project management and use of facilities

Fiscal Services

Shelley Barta, Director, Ext. 4101

Fiscal Services

shelley.barta@simivalleyusd.org

District budget, accounting, payroll, accounts receivable, accounts payable, attendance accounting and reporting

Food Services

Patrice Parr, Director, Ext. 4701

Food Services

patrice.parr@simivalleyusd.org

Nutritious meals for all students and staff and information about lunch programs

Information Technology

HELP DESK, Ext. 4810

Information Technology

Technology planning, programming, installation, maintenance and telecommunications

Maintenance and Operations

Glen Newell, Manager, Ext. 4431

Maintenance and Operations

glen.newell@simivalleyusd.org

Custodial services, facilities and grounds maintenance and repair services

Purchasing

Susan Keyhani, Director, Ext. 4601

Purchasing

susan.keyhani@simivalleyusd.org

Purchasing, warehouse, print shop, mailroom and inventory services

Risk Management

Karen Longobart, Director, Ext. 4081

Risk Management

karen.longobart@simivalleyusd.org

Safety, risk assessment and workers' compensation information

STUDENT SAFETY & TRANSIT

Bruce Hedin, Interim Director, 805-520-6656

Student Safety & Transit

bruce.hedin@simivalleyusd.org

Transportation for eligible students, school bus safety and maintenance