Board of Education Board Policy and Codes 2015-2016 Board Meeting Videos & Agendas Board Trustees
District Office In the News SUPERINTENDENT BUSINESS & FACILITIES Facilities Fiscal Services Food Services Information Technology Mailing Maintenance Measure C4 Bond Printshop Purchasing Risk Management Student Safety & Transit Warehouse EDUCATIONAL SERVICES Elementary Education Secondary Education Student Support Services PERSONNEL SERVICES Classified Employment (Non-Teaching)
Welcome to Our Schools School Boundary Maps Kindergarten Information Enrollment Forms School of Choice School of Choice Forms 2015-16 Parents’ Rights Handbook Calendars Common Core Resources for Parents Aeries Resources for Parents High School Course Catalogs California Testing Digital Citizenship Information and Resources Anonymous Drug Reporting Form Heroin Task Force Contact Information Substance Abuse Prevention and Intervention
Student Privacy Act Anonymous Drug Reporting Form High School Course Catalogs
Aeries Support for Staff Assessments Benefits Info Destiny Making the Move to Google Professional Development Resources Report Cards SIRAS Sub Finder for ALL STAFF (Aesop)
List of Schools School Boundary Maps
Heroin Task Force Contact Information

 

Member Appointing Entity E-mail Address
Mike Judge
City Council Member
Task Force Chair
City of Simi Valley mjudge@simivalley.org
Rob Collins
President
Task Force Vice-Chair
Simi Valley
Board of Education

robert.collins@simivalleyusd.org

Bob Huber
Mayor
City of Simi Valley bhuber@simivalley.org
Scott Blough
Trustee
Simi Valley
Board of Education
 scott.blough@simivalleyusd.org 
Kate O'Brien
Director
Rancho Simi Recreation
and Park District
katieoliberty@gmail.com
Gene Hostetler
Director
Rancho Simi Recreation
and Park District
akamrbuff@aol.com

Jim Vigdor

Vice Chair, Legislative Action

Simi Valley
Chamber of Commerce
james.vigdor@alcoa.com
Patrick Kelley Not One More

cpkelley74@gmail.com

Pat Montoya Not One More pmontoya@notonemore.net

Pastor Dr. Paul Weir

 

Faith Community

(Simi Valley Community Church)

 paul@4svcc.org